Posted in Sport & Fitness

Fatboy Sunday – Part Two

One week in and not only have I beaten last weeks score but I have been joined by two brothers in weight loss to encourage me on my way. Good luck to Al and Timo in their own ongoing quests to shift the timber.

As you can see from the photo I am down by nearly a kilo from last week. Good start but I know as I can do better. I managed to exercise on 5 of the last 7 days (excellent) but I only really ate well on about 3 (poor). I think my weight loss is almost entirely down to not eating a Cornish pasty every day like I did on holiday.

Plenty to improve on this week so let’s see if I can make it three weeks in a row. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

