Posted in I'm the Daddy

I’m the Daddy

For my first Father’s Day I wanted to set a precedent by insisting that no money was spent on a card or present for me. I will gleefully accept homemade cards and presents but I don’t want buying cards for me to become an unwanted chore for George in the future. I hope we can always find time to spend time together instead. My lovely wife has embraced this and on Sunday I received my first homemade card that she made with a little help from George. And yeah I did blub.

Leave a Reply

